Shopping Cart

S.G. Goodman Official Store

Teeth Marks CD

On her sophomore album, S.G. Goodman brings a series of powerful vignettes to life, with a sound that builds off her Southern roots, but ventures deeper into indie rock and punk. Teeth Marks is about what love actually is: its psychological and physical imprint, its light, and its darkness.

Track List:

1. Teeth Marks
2. All My Love Is Coming Back to Me
3. Heart Swell
4. When You Say it
5. If You Were Someone I Loved
6. Work Until I Die
7. The Heart of It
8. Dead Soldiers
9. Patron Saint of the Dollar Store
10. Keeper of the Time