Shopping Cart

S.G. Goodman Official Store

Teeth Marks Digital

A digital copy of Teeth Marks will be delivered via email on June 3, 2022.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

On her sophomore album, S.G. Goodman brings a series of powerful vignettes to life, with a sound that builds off her Southern roots, but ventures deeper into indie rock and punk. Teeth Marks is about what love actually is: its psychological and physical imprint, its light, and its darkness.

Track List:

1. Teeth Marks
2. All My Love Is Coming Back to Me
3. Heart Swell
4. When You Say it
5. If You Were Someone I Loved
6. You Were Someone I Loved
7. Work Until I Die
8. The Heart of It
9. Dead Soldiers
10. Patron Saint of the Dollar Store
11. Keeper of the Time